STEVEN NOSWORTHY
SJN Musical Services
Guitar / Vocals / Sound Services / Education / Repairs
Bands / Duo / Solo
              

GIGS

Gigs - 2017

 Date
Time Event
Fri 6th Jan  21:30 Undiscovered @ The Brook House (Hayes)
Fri 3rd Mar 21:30
 
Undiscovered @ The Brook House (Hayes)

 
Sat 25th Mar 20:30 Undiscovered @ The West Drayton Ivy Leaf Club
Thur 27th April 21:15 Mister Sister @ The Bear (Camberley)
Fri 28th April 20:15 Sound Engineering - Hayes Working Men's Club
Sat 29th April 20:15

Sound Engineering - Hayes Working Men's Club

Sun 30th April 20:15

Sound Engineering - Hayes Working Men's Club

Sun 21st May 14:00 Charity Event (Ascot)
Thur 25th May 21:15

Mister Sister @ The Bear (Camberley)


Sun 28th May 19:00
Undiscovered @ The West Drayton Ivy Leaf Club


Fri 9th June 20:00
Undiscovered @ Hayes Working Men's Club


Sat 29th July 12:00 Solo Gig (Private Booking) - Wedding

Sun 27th Aug

15:00 Undiscovered @ The West Drayton Ivy Leaf Club
Sat 2nd Sep 19:00  Solo booking (Private Party) - CANCELLED
Thurs 7th Sep 21:15 
Mister Sister @ The Bear (Camberley)



Fri 22nd Sep

21:30 Undiscovered @ The Brook House (Hayes)
Sat 23rd Sep 20:00

Mister Sister @ The White Hart (Harlington)


Fri 24th Nov 21:30
Undiscovered @ The Brook House (Hayes)



Saturday 16th Dec 19:30
Mister Sister @ Royal British Legion Club - Selsey (With special guest - Cara Johnson)

Sat 23rd Dec 20:00
Mister Sister @ The White Hart (Harlington)

 
Website Builder